EC3 Regular Support Staff Members

Natalie Bearss


Brandy Cook


Taylor Cozine


Elaine Cupp


Christena DeCook









Mikaela Harns








Olivia Hiltz



Michaela Hutchens








Eliza Lewis



Julie Lewis








Jayla Lutz



Ehricka Masalkoski








Illham Sarhan



Sarah Stein



Breanna Warren



Helen Weston



Lynette Williams



Audrey Wright

We miss EC3 and the high level of professionalism we took for granted as "the norm," when actually it was so far beyond.

Brian & Kasey Anderson, after moving away from the Lansing area
EC3 Facebook EC3 tweets EC3 LinkedIn EC3 Pintrest